Weather Forecast

Lauren Reimers fires to Becca Holland at third in effort to keep the Marshall runner from advancing on Monday, May 4 at Eagles Park in Morris.
Tigers clip Marshall
May 5, 2015 - 12:13pm
Farmers wanted for windbreak and crop yield study
11 hours 23 min ago
University of Minnesota, Morris Chancellor Jacquie Johnson hands a diploma to a graduate at UMM
University of Minnesota, Morris to celebrate 52nd commencement
May 5, 2015 - 4:07pm

Digital All Access

Submit an Event View Full Calendar
Minnesota House would increase bird flu fight funding as deaths increase
May 5, 2015 - 12:18pm
Zosel moves to second overall
May 5, 2015 - 10:45am
Mikk Bakker represents his home state well while participating in the 31st annual Tinman Triathlon on Saturday, April 25 in Morris. Bakker finished the 1100 yard swim, 19 mile bike, and 6.2 mile run in 1:49.28. (Submitted photo)
Alaskan champion of 31st Tinman Triathlon
May 4, 2015 - 3:22pm
(Submitted photo)
Trapshooting begins competitive rounds
May 4, 2015 - 9:57am
Tigers run well at Sisseton Relays
May 4, 2015 - 3:51pm
Laura Borkenhagen leads the first lap of the 1500m run during the finals on Saturday, May 2. Borkenhangen finished in second behind teammate Rachel Wingenbach.
Cougars take second at UMAC Outdoor Championships
May 4, 2015 - 12:38pm
Education focus of local discussions on climate
May 2, 2015 - 12:55pm
Figure 1 shows shifting and drifting “snirt” in Stevens County during the winter of 2015. (Don Reicosky)
Don Reicosky: Celebrating 2015, the International Year of Soils
May 2, 2015 - 5:27am
City Council approves preliminary plat for first project at old elementary school property
April 30, 2015 - 3:32pm
Dan Dripps (right), owner of Heartland Motor Company, was joined by his father, Bill Dripps (left) for the groundbreaking for a new dealership at the corner of Highway 9 and Highway 28 in Morris on Monday, April 20. The shovels they used for the ceremony were owned by George Dripps, Dan’s grandfather and Bill’s father.
Heartland Motor Company breaks ground for new facility
April 24, 2015 - 4:19pm
Students ask for more support for MAHS music program
April 23, 2015 - 4:19pm
City Wide garage sale day in Hancock
1 hour 30 min ago

Inside Morris Sun Tribune