Weather Forecast


Athletic award winners named at UM-Morris

Email News Alerts

The University of Minnesota, Morris athletic award winners have been announced for 2008-2009.

Arnold Henjum Award

The Arnold Henjum Award is given to an outstanding graduating male student-athlete from UMM. This year's award winner is Cougar football player Matt Fragodt of Becker.


A four-year starter at wide receiver, Fragodt helped lead UMM to its first ever Upper Midwest Athletic Conference title in 2006.

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? You can activate your account here: Activate All Access.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.