District Court | Morris Sun Tribune

Weather Forecast


District Court

Email News Alerts

MN State Patrol

Jon Allan Buss, Morris, 3/24/09; speeding, $225.

Ryan Gene Smith, Donnelly, 4/23/09; speeding, $135.

Craig William Abbott, Savage, 4/12/09; speeding, $145.


James Daniel Goehringer, Evansville, 3/11/09; failure to stop at STOP sign, $135; driver must carry proof of insurance, $585, 30 days jail, stay 30 days for 1 yr.

Lyle Dennis Miller, Morris, 4/14/09; speeding, $125.

Richard Mark Jaehning, Wahpeton, N.D., 3/5/09; speeding, $135.

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? You can activate your account here: Activate All Access.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at subscriberservices@forumcomm.com and we can help you.