Weather Forecast

Commissioner Jeanne Ennen was elected chair of the Stevens County Board of Commissioners for 2014 on Tuesday, Jan. 7.

Jeanne Ennen elected Stevens County Board chair

Email News Alerts

MORRIS – The Stevens County Board of Commissioners unanimously elected Commissioner Jeanne Ennen to serve as chair and Commissioner Donny Wohlers to serve as vice chair at their annual meeting on Tuesday.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? You can activate your account here: Activate All Access.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.

Kim Ukura
Kim Ukura has served as the editor of the Morris Sun Tribune since August 2011. She graduated from the University of Minnesota, Morris in 2008 with degrees in English and journalism. She earned a master's degree in journalism from the University of Wisconsin, Madison in 2010. Prior to returning to Morris to work at the Sun Tribune, she worked in trade publishing.