Weather Forecast


Meeting Agenda

Email News Alerts

The School Board of Independent School District 769, Morris Area Schools, will meet in regular session on Monday, Jan. 5, 2009 at 4:30 p.m. in the Morris Area High School Media Center.


Call to Order Superintendent Scott Monson

Pledge of Allegiance/Moment of Silence

Consideration of the Agenda (1 minute)

Administer the Oath of Office for School Board Members Brent Fuhrman, Dick Metzger, Jamie Solvie, and Stan Wulf.

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? You can activate your account here: Activate All Access.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.