Weather Forecast

The 2011 Morris Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors includes (front row from left) Patty Killl, Dr. Eric Rambow, Diane Anspach, Randy Hamling, Joan Spaeth, (back row) Jill Loge, Mick Ekren, Shelly Evink, Mary Philiph, Jeanne Ennen, and Sonja Meyer, Chamber Director Karen Arnold, Karen Berget. Not pictured are Christine Mahoney, Twig Webster and Marty Ohren.

New directors, chair elected for Morris Area Chamber Board of Directors

Email News Alerts

Four directors were elected to the Morris Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors during their annual meeting on Jan. 13.

Diane Anspach, Patty Kill, Marty Ohren and Dr. Eric Rambow were elected to serve on the Chamber's Board of Directors.


Karen Berget was elected chair and Shelly Evink as vice-chair for 2011.

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? You can activate your account here: Activate All Access.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.