Weather Forecast


New UMM faculty and staff

Morris,Minnesota 56267
Morris Sun Tribune
New UMM faculty and staff
Morris Minnesota 607 Pacific Avenue 56267

The University of Minnesota, Morris welcomes new faculty and staff who will fill positions of recently retired faculty members as well as positions that were in transition in the last year. Pictured are:

Row 1: Stephen Martin, Heather Peters, Erica Karger-Gatzow, Michael Lackey, Kalee Nuest, Jessie Hass

Row 2: Amber Holm, Julie Eckerle, Lora Schuster, Susan Schmidgall, Windy Roberts

Rpw 3: Doug Julien, Sheryl Breen, Scott Turnbull, Andrew Thall, Rebecca Dean, Ronald Shaw, Kevin Stefanek, Christopher Brooks. [photo by Rebecca Webb, UMM]