Weather Forecast

Close
Advertisement

Scores, Standings, & Schedules

Email Sign up for Breaking News Alerts
Morris, 56267
Morris Minnesota 607 Pacific Avenue 56267

Boys' Basketball

STATE TOURNAMENT CLASS A

Thursday, March 27

QUARTERFINALS

Transitions 77, Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton 32

Advertisement
Advertisement

Cass Lake-Bena 79, Bertha-Hewitt 61

Ellsworth 59, Granada-Huntley-East Chain 41

Norman County East 59, Chisholm 42

Friday, March 28

SEMIFINALS

Minnesota Transitions 87, Cass Lake-Bena 77

Ellsworth 66, Norman County East 52

Saturday, March 29

THIRD PLACE

Cass Lake-Bena 78, Norman County East 65

CHAMPIONSHIP

Ellsworth 81, Minnesota Transitions Charter 63

STATE TOURNAMENT CLASS AA

QUARTERFINALS

Wednesday, March 26

St. Bernard's School 74, La Crescent 69

Crosby-Ironton 73, Rockford 59

Maple River 64, Montevideo 53

New London-Spicer 98, Braham 61

Friday, March 28

SEMIFINALS

Crosby-Ironton 66, St. Bernard's 60

New London-Spicer 50, Maple River 49

Saturday, March 29

THIRD PLACE

Maple River 66, St. Bernard's 50

CHAMPIONSHIP

New London-Spicer 59, Crosby-Ironton 51

STATE TOURNAMENT CLASS AAA

Wednesday, March 26

QUARTERFINALS

Benilde-St. Margaret's 76, Como Park 62

Patrick Henry 72, St. Michael-Albertville 44

St. Thomas Academy 59, Little Falls 44

Willmar 63, Grand Rapids 42

Thursday, March 27

SEMIFINALS

Benilde-St. Margaret's 100, Patrick Henry 70

St. Thomas Academy 56, Willmar 35

Saturday, March 29

THIRD PLACE

Willmar 64, Patrick Henry 63

CHAMPIONSHIP

Benilde-St. Margaret's 58, St. Thomas 52

STATE TOURNAMENT CLASS AAAA

Wednesday, March 26

QUARTERFINALS

Minnetonka 66, Bloomington Kennedy 59

St. Cloud Tech 79, Cambridge-Isanti 68

Henry Sibley 68, Rochester Mayo 58

Robbinsdale Cooper 54. Burnsville 52

Thursday, March 27

SEMIFINALS

Minnetonka 83, St. Cloud Tech 59

Henry Sibley 68, Robbinsdale Cooper 52

Saturday, March 29

THIRD PLACE

St. Cloud Tech 84, Robbinsdale Cooper 71

CHAMPIONSHIP

Minnetonka 68, Henry Sibley 59

UMAC Men's Tennis

Saturday, March 20

St. Scholastica 9, Northwestern 0

Friday, March 14

Charleston 9, Northwestern 0

Thursday, March 13

Northwestern 9, West Liberty 0

Wednesday, March 12

Mount Union 9, Northwestern 0

Tuesday, March 11

Baldwin-Wallace 9, Northwestern 0

Manhattanville 8, Northwestern 1

Sunday, March 9

St. John's 8, UM-Morris 1

UMAC Women's Tennis

Sunday, March 16

North Dakota 9, St. Scholastica 0

Saturday, March 15

St. Scholastica 9, Minnesota-Moorhead 0

Tuesday, March 11

Baldwin-Wallace 8, Northwestern 1

Friday, March 7

St. Mary's 7, St. Scholastica 2

Thursday, March 6

Methodist 9, St. Scholastica 0

Wednesday, March 5

St. Scholastica 9, St. Ambrose 0

Tuesday, March 4

St. Scholastica 8, King's 0

Monday, March 3

St. Scholastica 8, Misericordia 0

Sunday, March 2

Southwest State 9, UM-Morris 0

Bemidji State 9, UM-Morris 0

Saturday, March 1

Hamline 8, Bethany Lutheran 1

Sunday, February 24

Macalester 9, Minnesota-State 0

St. Scholastica 8, Bemidji State 1

Saturday, February 23

Winona State 9, UM-Morris 0

St. Scholastica 6, Bethel 3

Sunday, February 17

Concordia-Moorhead 9, UM-Morris 0

St. Thomas 5, St. Scholastica 4

UMAC Baseball

Wednesday, March 26

Northwood 11, Crown 0

Monday, March 24

UW-Oshkosh 7, St. Scholastica 3

St. Scholastica 10, UW-Oshkosh 5

Luther 3, Northwestern 0

Luther 13, Northwestern 1

Grinnell 6, Crown 0

Sunday, March 23

Carleton 10, Crown 3

Saturday, March 22

Presentation 22, North Central 2

Presentation 10, North Central 0

SUNY-New Paltz 17, Crown 7

Grinnell 13, Crown 0

Friday, March 21

Bethany Lutheran 2, SUNY-New Paltz 0

Grinnell 6, Bethany Lutheran 0

Delaware Valley 16, Crown 0

Western Connecticut State 13, Crown 0

Thursday, March 20

Plymouth State 5, UM-Morris 1

UM-Morris 6, Plymouth State 3

Westminster College 14, Bethany Lutheran 10

Bethany Lutheran 8, Westminster College 7

Wednesday, March 19

Carroll College 13, UM-Morris 12

Carroll College 16, UM-Morris 7

Bethany (W.V.) 8, Bethany Lutheran 6

Bethany Lutheran 12, Utica 11

St. Scholastica 8, Buena Vista University 6

St. Scholastica 12, Buena Vista University 0

Monday, March 17

Salve Regina 14, UM-Morris 4

Salve Regina 13, UM-Morris 2

Sunday, March 16

UM-Morris 12, Nichols College 11

Wisconsin-Superior 12, Bethany Lutheran 4

Wisconsin-Superior 3, Bethany Lutheran 2

Saturday, March 15

St. Lawrence 4, UM-Morris 1

St. Lawrence 9, UM-Morris 1

UMAC Softball

Friday, March 21

St. Olaf 7, Northland 2

St. Olaf 8, Northland 6

Wednesday, March 19

U Mass-Boston 14, Bethany Lutheran 12

Tuesday, March 18

Midland Lutheran 18, Bethany Lutheran 0

Amherst 8, Bethany Lutheran 0

UM-Crookston 11, Crown College 0

UM-Crookston 36, Crown College 3

Monday, March 17

Marion College 12, Bethany Lutheran 1

Friday, March 15

UM-Crookston 11, UM-Morris 2

UM-Crookston 11, UM-Morris 3

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
randomness