Weather Forecast

Close
Advertisement

Scores, Standings, & Schedules

Email

Northwoods League

Monday, August 11

Battle Creek 2, Madison 1

Green Bay 1, Eau Claire 0

La Crosse 13, Wisconsin 0

Advertisement

Rochester 13, Brainerd 1

Thunder Bay 9, Duluth 7

Waterloo 3, Mankato 0

Sunday, August 10

St. Cloud 7, Alexandria 3

Battle Creek 5, Madison 2

Eau Claire 11, Green Bay 3

Eau Claire 6, Green Bay 3 (7 innings)

La Crosse 6, Wisconsin 5 (10 innings)

Wisconsin 1, La Crosse 0

Brainerd 2, Rochester 1

Thunder Bay 7, Duluth 2

Mankato 9, Waterloo 4

Saturday, August 9

Duluth 6, Alexandria 2

Friday, August 8

Alexandria 9, Duluth 3

Northwoods League

DIVISIONAL PLAYOFFS

Tuesday, August 12

Madison @ Wisconsin

Thunder Bay @ Mankato

Wednesday, August 13

Wisconsin @ Madison

Mankato @ Thunder Bay

Thursday, August 14

If Necessary

Madison @ Wisconsin

Mankato @ Thunder Bay

Friday, August 15

Championship Series

TBD

Saturday, August 16

Championship Series

TBD

Sunday, August 17

Championship Series

TBD

Amateur Baseball

REGION 9C TOURNAMENT

Saturday, August 2

GAME 1: Madison 2, Clinton 1

GAME 2: Sacred Heart 8, Morris 4

GAME 3: Milroy 11, Ortonville 0

Sunday, August 3

GAME 4: Clinton 9, Morris 7

GAME 5: Ortonville 9, Madison 5

GAME 6: Milroy 6, Sacred Heart 0

Saturday, August 9

GAME 7: Clinton def. Ortonville

GAME 8: Sacred Heart 13, Madison 3

GAME 9: Sacred Heart 9, Clinton 4

Sunday, August 10

CHAMPIONSHIP:

Milroy 10, Sacred Heart 1

Legion Baseball

STATE TOURNAMENT DIVISION II

Friday, August 8

QUARTERFINALS

Jordan 3, Pipestone 1

Staples-Motley 7, Red Lake County 6

Ely 3, Wheaton 1

LaCrescent 3, Sacred Heart 2

Saturday, August 9

CONSOLATION BRACKET

Pipestone 7, Red Lake County 6

Wheaton 7, Sacred Heart 4

CHAMPIONSHIP: Pipestone 9, Wheaton 4

SEMIFINALS

Jordan 7, Staples-Motley 1

La Crescent 5, Ely 4

Sunday, August 10

THIRD PLACE: Staples-Motley 8, Ely 3

CHAMPIONSHIP: Jordan 8, La Crescent 1

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
randomness