Advertisement

Scores, Standings, & Schedules

Email

Amateur Baseball

STATE TOURNAMENT

CLASS C

First Round

Saturday, August 22

At Arlington

1. Windom 1, Moorhead Miners 0

Advertisement

3. Moorhead Brewers 6, Wilmot 2

5. Watkins 5, Princeton 1

7. Forrest Lake 4, Howard Lake 1

At Gaylord

2. Lamberton 2, Sacred Heart 0

4. Hanska 9, Milroy 6

6. Winsted 10, Lonsdale 1

8. Blue Earth 7, Glencoe 1

Sunday, August 23

At Arlington

9. St. Martin 4, Bertha 2

11. Elrosa 6, Carlos 0

13. Arlington 3, Owatonna 0

15. Loretto 4, Stewartville-Racine 1

At Gaylord

10. Hampton 1, Fort Ripley 0

12. Cannon Falls 2, Brainerd 1

14. St Cloud Ortho 10, Brandon-E 0

16. SC Snappers 2, Midway 1

Second Round

Friday, August 28

At Gaylord

17. Windom vs Lamberton

19. Moorhead Brewers vs Hanska

At Arlington

18. Watkins vs Winsted

20. Forrest Lake vs Blue Earth

STATE TOURNAMENT

CLASS C

Saturday, August 29

At Gaylord

21. St. Martin vs Hampton

23. Elrosa vs Cannon Falls

At Arlington

22. Arlington vs SC Orthopedic

24. Loretto vs SC Snappers

Sunday, August 30

At Gaylord

25. Winner 17 vs Winner 18

27. Winner 19 vs Winner 20

At Arlington

26. Winner 21 vs Winner 22

28. Winner 23 vs Winner 24

Third Round

Friday, Sept. 4

At Gaylord

29. Loser 25 vs Loser 26

30. Winner 25 vs Winnre 26

At Arlington

31. Winner 27 vs Winner 28

32. Loser 27 vs Loser 28

Saturday, Sept. 5

At Arlington

33. Loser 30 vs Winner 29

34. Loser 31 vs Winner Winner 32

35. Winner 31 vs Winner 30

Sunday, Sept. 6

At Arlington

36. Winner 33 vs Winner 34

37. Winner 36 vs Loser 35

Monday, Sept. 7

At Gaylord

CHAMPIONSHIP

38. Winner 35 vs Winner 37

Morris Men's League Softball

TOURNAMENT

Tuesday, August 11

1. #8 Met Lounge over #9 Buddies

2. #10 AF/DQ over #7 Am. Eagle

3. #6 NAPA over #11 Swingers

4. #5 Evink over #4 Old No. 1

5. #1 Danvers over Met Lounge

6. #2 Builders over AF/DQ

Thursday, August 13

7. #3 Culligan over NAPA

LOSER'S BRACKET

8. Old No. 1 over Am. Eagle

9. Met Lounge over Swingers

10. NAPA over Buddies

11. Met Lounger over Old No. 1

12. NAPA over AF/DQ

Tuesday, August 18

WINNER'S BRACKET

13. Evink over Danvers

14. Culligan over Builders

17. Culligan over Evink

LOSER'S BRACKET

15. Danvers over NAPA

16. Met Lounge over Builders

18. Danvers over Met Lounge

Thursday, August 20

LOSER'S BRACKET

19. Evink over Danvers

CHAMPIONSHIP

20. Evink over Culligan

IF NECESSARY

21. Evink over Culligan

Girls' Tennis

Monday, August 24

SAUK CENTRE QUAD

Benson 7, Wadena-DC 0

Benson 7, Parkers Prairie 0

Benson 4, Sauk Centre 3

Sauk Centre 6, Parkers Prairie 1

Sauk Centre 6, Wadena-DC 1

Wadena-DC 4, Parkers Prairie 3

HUTCHINSON TRI

Hutchinson 4, MACCRAY 3

M East 5, MACCRAY 2

Friday, August 21

LP-GE/USA 6, B-B-E 1

LP-GE/USA 4, LQPV/D-B 3

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
randomness