Weather Forecast


Three area students named to MN State Dean's List

Email News Alerts

Three Morris Area students have been named to the President's List for fall semester at Minnesota State Community and Technical Colleges.


The local students are: Dustin Heck, of Morris; Kelsey Maloney, of Hancock; and Dayna Schultz, of Morris.

To earn the academic honor, students must complete 12 or more credits with a grade-point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale.

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? You can activate your account here: Activate All Access.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.