Weather Forecast

Close
Advertisement
Photo by Kayla Kloos, Sun Tribune.

Twins' Valencia, Tolbert, Gladden in Morris on Jan. 26

Email News Alerts

Twins players Danny Valencia and Matt Tolbert and former Twins World Series star and team broadcaster Dan Gladden will be in Morris on Wednesday, Jan. 26, as part of the 2011 Twins Winter Caravan.

Advertisement
Advertisement

Valencia, Tolbert and Gladden will also make stops in Glenwood, Benson and Willmar on Jan. 26.

Here's the full Twins Winter Caravan schedule:

Week 1.1 - Ron Gardenhire, Drew Butera, Jeff Manship, Joe Vavra, Kris Atteberry

Monday, Jan. 17 - Rapid City, SD; Dickinson, ND; Bismarck ND

Tuesday, Jan. 18 - Jamestown, ND; Valley City, ND; Fargo; ND

Wednesday, Jan. 19 - Grand Forks, ND; Thief River Falls, MN

Thursday, Jan. 20 - TBD; Fosston/Clearbrook, MN; Brainerd, MN

Week 1.2 - Matt Capps, Brian Duensing, Dick Bremer

Monday, Jan. 17 - Forest Lake, MN; St. Croix Falls, WI; Mora, MN; Duluth, MN

Tuesday, Jan. 18 - Ely, MN; Hibbing, MN; Grand Rapids, MN

Wednesday, January 19 - Aitkin, MN; Walker, MN; Bemidji, MN

Thursday, January 20 - Detroit Lakes, MN; Wadena, MN; Little Falls, MN; Alexandria, MN

Week 2.1 - Glen Perkins, Ben Revere, Trevor Plouffe, Tony Oliva, John Gordon

Sunday, Jan. 23 - Red Wing, MN

Monday, Jan. 24 - Red Wing, MN; Lakeville, MN; Winona, MN

Tuesday, Jan. 25 - LaCrosse, WI; New Hampton, IA; Mason City, IA

Wednesday, Jan. 26 - Owatonna, MN; Waseca, MN; Spencer, IA

Thursday, Jan. 27 - Windom, MN; New Ulm, MN; Mankato, MN

Week 2.2 - Danny Valencia, Matt Tolbert, Dan Gladden

Sunday, Jan. 23 - Albert Lea, MN

Monday, Jan. 24 - Sioux City, IA; Yankton, SD; Sioux Falls, SD

Tuesday, Jan. 25 - Watertown, SD; Wahpeton, ND; Fergus Falls, MN

Wednesday, Jan. 26 - Morris, MN; Glenwood, MN; Benson, MN; Willmar, MN

Thursday, Jan. 27 - Buffalo, MN; Delano, MN

Week 2.3 Kyle Gibson, Joe Benson and Kris Atteberry

Wednesday, Jan. 26 - Glencoe, MN; Hutchinson, MN; St. Cloud, MN

Week 3 - Ron Gardenhire, Denard Span, Kris Atteberry

Monday, Jan. 31 - Minneapolis, MN; Rochester, MN

Week 3.2 - Danny Valencia, Jack Morris

Monday, Jan. 31 - New Prague, MN; Des Moines, IA

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement