Weather Forecast

Front row left to right: Rosa Kill, Lou Logan, Anne Hansen, Marge Kleinhans, and Lois Kunde Middle row left to right: Paula O'Loughlin, Margaret Kuchenreuther, Tom Turner, Jeanne Richards, Jody Huntley, Al Seifermann, and Jenny Nellis Back row left to right: Nancy Helsper, Jayne Blodgett, David Jones, David Aronson, Richard Jean Richards, Jenny Quam, Mick Rose, and David Mayo

University of Minnesota, Morris faculty and staff recognition dinner held

Email News Alerts

Morris, Minn.-- The annual Faculty and Staff Recognition Dinner was held on Tuesday, May 1, 2012. The event provides the campus an opportunity to congratulate 2012 award recipients and thank faculty and staff retirees for their service to the Morris campus. Chancellor Jacqueline Johnson hosts the event.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet? You can activate your account here: Activate All Access.

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.