Weather Forecast



December 17, 2008
The Morris Fire Department elected new officers for 2009 at its recent annual meeting. From left to right, seated, are Chief Doug Storck, 1st Assistant Chief Joe Lembcke, 2nd Assistant Chief Pat Daly. From left, in back, are Treasurer Brian Kruize, Training Officer/Chaplain Joe Udelhofen, Secretary Matt Solemsass, Rescue Captain Dave Dybdal, Truck Captain Fred Moser and Ladder Captain Ken Lesmeister.
Morris Fire Department elects officers, recognizes accomplishments at meeting
December 17, 2008 - 12:00am